Search This Blog

Monday, 13 November 2017

More Revery

More Revery is a 6 track EP released by Will Oldham under his Bonny Billy nom de plume in 2001 on the Temporary Relevance label.
It is covers of songs by John Phillips, PJ Harvey, Bill Withers, The Renderers, John Holt and Tim McGraw
It was originally released in 2000 as Volume 7 of the Travels in Constants subscription series and was  recorded live at the Palais du Congres in Shelbyville, Kentucky.
This is the re-issue with different song mixes and the crowd noise removed.
You are getting Bill Withers and New Zealand band The Renderers

Bonny Billy - Some Love That Made Me Laugh

Bonny Billy - A Dream of the Sea


  1. Fantastic. Love Will Oldham. Was this a charity shop find? If so, it's a very cool one.